Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Bauer Claudia 08165 9542-19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.bauer@wasserzv.de   claudia.bauer@wasserzv.de 
Brenninger Stephan 08165 9542-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stephan.brenninger@wasserzv.de   stephan.brenninger@wasserzv.de 
Erl Michaela 08165 9542-20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michaela.erl@wasserzv.de   michaela.erl@wasserzv.de 
Hartl Martin 08165 9542-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.hartl@wasserzv.de   martin.hartl@wasserzv.de 
Hörl Edelgard 08165 9542-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: edelgard.hoerl@wasserzv.de   edelgard.hoerl@wasserzv.de 
Huber Peter 08165 9542-32 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: peter.huber@wasserzv.de   peter.huber@wasserzv.de 
Imbach Stephan 08165 9542-48 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stephan.imbach@wasserzv.de   stephan.imbach@wasserzv.de 
Kilian Michael 08165 9542-46 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.kilian@wasserzv.de   michael.kilian@wasserzv.de 
Kulpa Robert 08165 9542-40 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: robert.kulpa@wasserzv.de   robert.kulpa@wasserzv.de 
Nakvos Jürgen 08165 9542-26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: juergen.nakvos@wasserzv.de   juergen.nakvos@wasserzv.de 
Rauch Christine 08165 9542-23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christine.rauch@wasserzv.de   christine.rauch@wasserzv.de 
Rauch Franz 08165 9542-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.rauch@wasserzv.de   franz.rauch@wasserzv.de 
Rybalka Elena 08165 9542-31 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elena.rybalka@wasserzv.de   elena.rybalka@wasserzv.de 
Sauermann Gerhard 08165 9542-35 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerhard.sauermann@wasserzv.de   gerhard.sauermann@wasserzv.de 
Schneider Peer 08165 9542-30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: peer.schneider@wasserzv.de   peer.schneider@wasserzv.de 
Schromm Christian 08165 9542-45 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christian.schromm@wasserzv.de   christian.schromm@wasserzv.de 
Weiß Gisela 08165 9542-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gisela.weiss@wasserzv.de   gisela.weiss@wasserzv.de 
Wirsing Monika 08165 9542-11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.wirsing@wasserzv.de   monika.wirsing@wasserzv.de 
Zahel Marianne 08165 9542-27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marianne.zahel@wasserzv.de   marianne.zahel@wasserzv.de 
Zollbrecht Josef 08165 9542-47 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.zollbrecht@wasserzv.de   josef.zollbrecht@wasserzv.de 

drucken nach oben